Dynafit ST Rotate 10

Dynafit ST Rotate 10

Regular price $629.95
/
Shipping cost calculated during checkout.

The ST Rotation 10 is a virtually indestructible binding with excellent downhill performance and TÜV-certified safety features. DYNAFIT's patented rotating toe cushions shocks to the binding and the ski during dynamic descents and at higher speeds. The tripping function is even more reliable and greatly reduces the risk of accidental tripping. The longitudinal pressure of the binding, with a travel of 10 mm, maintains release stability even when the ski is strongly flexed.
The heel piece, equipped with a high-performance bayonet locking system, ensures very efficient transmission of forces from the binding to the ski, for more responsiveness and power downhill. The Step-In Side Towers side supports allow 30% easier entry into the toe, so you can get started in no time at all. This technology also increases lateral stability when descending. On all DYNAFIT bindings with a rotating stop, the centering system (Hub Centering) allows you to easily find the neutral position (climbing position) between the boot and the binding.
The ski brake locks automatically when the binding is in the on position, for good functionality in the terrain. You benefit from great comfort when climbing thanks to the three available walking positions. The system has a longitudinal adjustment range of 45 mm, for adaptation to different sole lengths. The binding has DIN release values ​​4 to 10.
Like all DYNAFIT bindings, the ST Rotation 10 has been designed and produced in Germany and is backed by DYNAFIT's Lifetime Guarantee. ST Rotation 10 binding – all the downhill power you need.
Weight

599g

You might also like:

Dynafit ST Rotation 10

Dynafit ST Rotation 10

Prix régulier $629.95
/

La ST Rotation 10 est une fixation pratiquement indestructible, très performante à la descente et dotée d’un dispositif de sécurité certifié TÜV. La butée rotative brevetée de DYNAFIT amortit les chocs subis par la fixation et le ski durant les descentes dynamiques et à plus haute vitesse. La fonction de déclenchement est encore plus fiable et réduit fortement les risques de déclenchement intempestif. La pression longitudinale de la fixation, avec un débattement de 10 mm, maintient la stabilité de déclenchement même lorsque le ski est fortement fléchi.
La talonnière, dotée d’un système de verrouillage à baïonnette performant, assure une transmission des forces très efficace de la fixation vers le ski, pour plus de réactivité et de puissance en descente. Les supports latéraux Step-In Side Towers permettent un chaussage 30% plus aisé dans la butée, pour vous lancer en un rien de temps dans vos entreprises. Cette technologie augmente aussi la stabilité latérale en descente. Sur toutes les fixations DYNAFIT avec butée rotative, le système de centrage (Hub Centering) vous permet de trouver avec une grande facilité la position neutre (position de montée) entre la chaussure et la fixation.
Le stop-skis se verrouille automatiquement quand la fixation se trouve en position de marche, pour une bonne fonctionnalité dans le terrain. Vous bénéficiez d’un grand confort à la montée grâce aux trois positions de marche disponibles. Le système dispose d’une plage de réglage longitudinal de 45 mm, pour une adaptation aux différentes longueurs de semelles. La fixation présente des valeurs de déclenchement DIN 4 à 10.
Comme toutes les fixations DYNAFIT, la ST Rotation 10 a été conçue et est produite en Allemagne et bénéficie de la garantie à vie «Lifetime Guarantee» de DYNAFIT. Fixation ST Rotation 10 – toute la puissance nécessaire en descente.
Poids

599 g